Home |  About Us |  Locations/Hours |  Contact Us |  Careers       Online Banking

LENDERS

Our experienced loan staff is available to answer your questions and help you with your lending needs.

Gene Anderson
Senior Vice President
Mortgage and Consumer Lending
NMLS 591826
ganderson@bankofwashington.com
Jay Nowak
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 562290
jnowak@bankofwashington.com
Leonard Marquart
Vice President
Mortgage and Consumer Lending
NMLS 591828
lmarquart@bankofwashington.com
Sherry Wahle
Vice President
Mortgage and Consumer Lending
NMLS 591834
swahle@bankofwashington.com
Brad Mitchell
Vice President
Mortgage and Consumer Lending
NMLS 591830
bmitchell@bankofwashington.com
Larry Niewald
Vice President
Commerical Lending
NMLS 591831
lniewald@bankofwashington.com
Jeff Thater
Vice President
Mortgage and Consumer Lending
NMLS 591833
jthater@bankofwashington.com
Larry Cresswell
Vice President
SBA Lending
NMLS 883669
lcresswell@bankofwashington.com
Eileen Spratt
Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 1018572
espratt@bankofwashington.com
Sean McManus
Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 1057189
smcmanus@bankofwashington.com
Thomas Hohman
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 1003963
thohman@bankofwashington.com
Tim Tobben
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 865174
ttobben@bankofwashington.com
Chris Eckelkamp
Commercial Lender
Commercial Lending
NMLS 1155113
ceckelkamp@bankofwashington.com
Calculators |  Site Map |  Privacy Policy |  Identity Theft |  Lost Debit Card |  Lost Mobile Device |  Community Links