Skip Navigation

Commercial Loans

Jay Nowak 

Senior Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 562290

jnowak@bankofwashington.com




Larry Cresswell

Vice President

SBA Lending

NMLS 883669

lcresswell@bankofwashington.com




Eileen Spratt

Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 1018572

espratt@bankofwashington.com





Sean McManus

Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 1057189

smcmanus@bankofwashington.com



Tim Tobben

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 865174

ttobben@bankofwashington.com




Thomas Hohman

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 1003963

thohman@bankofwashington.com




Chris Eckelkamp

Commercial Lender

Commercial Lending

NMLS 1155113

ceckelkamp@bankofwashington.com