Documents in Portable Document Format (.PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download it now.
Mobile menu toggle Mobile search toggle

Commercial Lenders

Commercial Loans

Jay Nowak portrait

Jay Nowak 

Executive Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 562290

jnowak@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3701



Tim Tobben portrait

Tim Tobben

Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 865174

ttobben@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3627

 


Chris Eckelkamp portrait
Chris Eckelkamp

Vice President 

Commercial Lending

NMLS 1155113

ceckelkamp@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3637



Sam Unnerstall portrait


Sam Unnerstall

Vice President

Commercial Lending

NMLS 1575261

sunnerstall@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3649

 


photo of brian phillips
Brian Phillips

Vice President

Commercial Lending 

bphillips@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3724




photo of gary tod
Gary Tod

Vice President

Commercial Lending 

NMLS 2218341

gtod@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3694




photo of phillip kleekamp
Phillip Kleekamp

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Lending 

NLMS 2124193

pkleekamp@bankofwashington.com

636-221-3642